2019 Slate Announced!

   November 13, 2018    No Comments on 2019 Slate Announced!

Welcome, 2019 Board!

people sitting in chairs


At the regular business meeting, held this fall in Fort Collins, CO, the membership elected its 2019 board. The incoming officers were sworn in at the annual meeting, their terms to run for the 2019 calendar year. The following slate will be the Chapter’s leadership for next year:

  • 2019 President John Burbach ( 220th, Denver PD), by ascension
  • 2019 First Vice President Rick McNair (255th, Adams County SO), also by ascension
  • 2019 Second Vice President Keith McPheeters (232nd, Casper PD) by acclimation
  • 2019 Immediate Past President James Crosby (164th, Laramie Community College), by ascension
  • 2019 Secretary/Treasurer James Jensen (174th, Douglas County SO), term continuing.

Congratulations to Chief McPheeters and thank you to the entire slate for their willingness to serve!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *